User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cockyboys Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Calvin Hunt's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Calvin Hunt

Customers rated Calvin Hunt 4.8 out of 5 based on 184 reviews

Discipline is the key.
 
1 of 19
pop-pop-tx
Wrote on: February 19, 2024
Calvin has it all-great body, BEAUTIFUL blue eyes, nice package, but most of all, he has a fantastic personality. He is smart, kind, understanding. has a great sense of humor, etc.,etc. He is a great listener and is very focused on you as if you are the only thing in his life. What a wonderful experience. This man is a rare jewel.

John23310
Wrote on: February 5, 2024
I have known Calvin for several years. He is a handsome, smart, witty and all around kind of guy. Spend time with him. He's worth everything!

g0sh
Wrote on: October 3, 2023
This guy is really amazing!!!!! One of the best here!! Highly recommend!!!! Five stars baby

The.one.and.only.Blue
Wrote on: June 23, 2023
I know Calvin for many years. He is a very cool sexy guy. Friendly and sweet. Definitely one of the best around here. So visit him and see for yourself. He will for sure take good care of you

texandude
Wrote on: January 2, 2023
So hot and so sincere.

Iannorth
Wrote on: October 24, 2022
Calvin, is amazing. Best I have been with, amazing body, great conversation. You feel a real connection, don't pass him by. Looking forward to my next PVT/

blinki13
Wrote on: September 7, 2022
Calvin is a very fun guy, takes time and focuses on the show. Being able to communicate with him is a big plus! Five stars, baby!

TheHairSongWhiteBoys
Wrote on: August 6, 2022
Thanks for today--one of the best times I've ever had, Calvin Hunt.

southerntom
Wrote on: July 11, 2022
Really cool guy, very hot and very sexy, definitely recommend spending time with him 😍😍

rhody67
Wrote on: May 3, 2022
I have interacted with Calvin for a while now. He is definitely one of the friendliest and sweetest guys on the site. He goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. And this man is perfection. Great looking, great body, great everything. He always left me fulfilled. Top guy in every aspect.

 
1 of 19

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Calvin Hunt. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open


Cockyboys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 2024 HC Multimedia, LLC, Nevada, United States and HC Media, s.r.o - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support