User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cockyboys Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Colt Cade's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Colt Cade

Customers rated Colt Cade 5.0 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Ready for a country boy with a drawl that'll make your heart skip a beat?
 
1 of 2
chewonme
Wrote on: March 23, 2024
Loved him great southern personality, beautiful guy gorgeous sexy sexy man love him and i so one you can’t resist. Who wouldn’t love that.mmmmmm.
P

chewonme
Wrote on: March 23, 2024
Frindly go ole boy everyone can love and I must warn you he can be addictive,but mmmm

chewonme
Wrote on: March 13, 2024
Great guy from my home state . Cute,sexy,fun and a bit of a stinker if you know what I mean.

gofish
Wrote on: February 21, 2024
Sometimes just pumping into a PERFORMER like Colt is an experience that one will never forget. Quite the character for sure and pretty much up front being a Southern Gent. Plenty of horse play of a flirt sort, but this cute hunk is eager to grab you and add you to his corral of fans. Something of an open minded guy which could mean he might be game for any reasonable fantasy that might be thought up on the site. Clearly a guy who has limits and at the same point show everyone in the room respect. Might be from the south, but ain't no hillbilly to be seen as a pushover. More of a Southern Gent with a mix of boyish charm and a hidden tease just waiting to jump out. In short a chat room that one might not want to bypass.

Junwen
Wrote on: February 21, 2024
Colt is one hot country man! He is a respectful and chivalry type of guy and only request respect. If I could go into private with him every time he goes on, I would because he will give you all his undivided attention! If you like how he is in open chat then it becomes x10 better in private.

Gregorycanada2023
Wrote on: February 21, 2024
Colt is the best ! He will make you feel welcome ! Smooth and sexy at the same time , he will make you blush at anytime with his sexy accent of Alabama . Best one here

hardjacker22
Wrote on: February 18, 2024
There is a lot that can be said for Colt Cade and all of them are good from my experiences with him. Handsome face, great smile, and a voice that will encourage you to keep talking to him just to hear that southern accent just to name a few. But under all of that is also a really good natured and high quality kind of guy that will talk to everyone. So give this southern gentleman a chance and I'd be willing to bet that you will be coming back to spend more and more time with him.

gofish
Wrote on: February 4, 2024
Colt is for sure quite a character. Get this COLT out on the pasture and pretty sure there would be a lot of horse play in action. Seem country life just might offer fantasy adventures that one might have thought impossible. Odds are this cute sexy hunk could BUCK the flirt trend and it would be off to the races. Easy way to discover these thing is to check out his room, and if he manages to rope you in just go for a wild fun ride. Just remember as wild as things might get respect is always key and this is one horse play hunk not to be over looked.

smulleny1021
Wrote on: January 30, 2024
Colt is quickly becoming one of the best guys on the site! He is super friendly and always smiling!! Plus he is cute as fuck! Love the country accent!!! Makes him sound so sweet and innocent but you just know he is naughty and kinky!!! Awesome guy!!!

Junwen
Wrote on: January 29, 2024
Chill country guy. Colt has a great personality that you can talk to, he likes to do random things to surprise you!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Colt Cade. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open


Cockyboys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 2024 HC Multimedia, LLC, Nevada, United States and HC Media, s.r.o - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support