User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cockyboys Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Khalel Hidalgo's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Khalel Hidalgo

Customers rated Khalel Hidalgo 4.9 out of 5 based on 45 reviews

Starboy.
 
1 of 5
Ailon
Wrote on: February 17, 2024
Khalel radiates sympathy, in the same way tha he exhibits his beauty, he is sweet, attractive and masculine and knows how to create atmospheres of sensuality and eroticism. A geat perfomer.

maxim2017
Wrote on: February 14, 2024
The best of the best.Super body and great spirit. Amazing shows and great role play. Check him out for a special experience!

deluc07
Wrote on: January 25, 2024
khalel es un muscle boy trés sexy. son whow es magnifique.il est physiquement très beau .c'est un mec genial avec une trés belle grosse queue. c'est le plus beau deF4F.j'e l'adore, son show est la perfection avec une puissante giclée de sperme et il as un cul qui vaut de l'or.je vous le conseille, donnez lui vos credits, et faites des pvt avec lui il le merite

Mr.Sir
Wrote on: January 25, 2024
SOOO HOT, I COULD GO AGAIN RIGHT NOW

readyforyou26
Wrote on: January 19, 2024
a stunning model...perfection from head to toe...great attitude...natural beauty at its best...

mags2100
Wrote on: January 7, 2024
A nice young man with a beautiful muscled body who is eager to please you. He can play nice or he can play rough - you'll be thoroughly satisfied either way.

muscle-lover-1
Wrote on: January 5, 2024
This guys is just CRAZY HOT!!! Amazing body and handsome face. His flexing and moaning gets me every time!

WrestlingCoxx
Wrote on: December 30, 2023
Khal is the hottest 20 year old guy here on flirt. He is also very easy to talk to! I enjoy all the time I get to spend with this sexy guy.

christopher1000
Wrote on: December 29, 2023
Khalel is very good looking , charming , muscular and very sexy. He is very talented. I was amazed at how sensual and powerful he is in private. He has a great big cock that is quite impressive. Take him private - he never disappoints .

lovehotabs
Wrote on: December 28, 2023
the best show, he shows his giant muscles about to explode, dance so good that your heart races, and he makes it clear who is in charge of everything

 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Khalel Hidalgo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open


Cockyboys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 2024 HC Multimedia, LLC, Nevada, United States and HC Media, s.r.o - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support