User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cockyboys Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eren Lord's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Eren Lord

Customers rated Eren Lord 4.8 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Welcome to my world, its all yours !!
 
1 of 2
T-Rex-Rawrrrr
Wrote on: April 8, 2024
Eren is such an amazing model!!! Such a beautiful smile that matches the personality! He will take your dreams and turn them into a reality!!

Aleks_1
Wrote on: April 8, 2024
Eren is the absolute best model in the site!!! So friendly and is always engaged and outgoing. He has such a positive energy and is absolutely stunning!!! Check him out!!

TuPana1018
Wrote on: February 3, 2024
CUM EXTRAVAGANZA! Eren proves to be an amazing performer as you will see in this video. We had great conversation, as usual, then at then toward the end of the video he shoots a terrific load that made everything worthwhile. He is a stupendous young man with a bright future in this business, should he decide to continue. I strongly recommend a private show with Eren!

NJDude4U__Hot
Wrote on: February 2, 2024
Eren is an amazingly beautiful young man with a mane of lovely and beautifully cared-for hair. He has an amazingly defined muscular body and trains 6 days a week to keep making his body better and better. He has a great tool and a great ass and engages you to the point of no return. I was overjoyed with our shows and found him to be a compelling young man with a mature level of knowledge and ability to keep you engaged. He is one of the red hot lovers from Colombia who left me breathless. I highly recommend time with him.

googam79
Wrote on: January 5, 2024
Great guy, great show. Really receptive to requests, enjoys performing. I LOVED it.

arutha89
Wrote on: December 9, 2023
Eren is a beautiful young man with long flowing hair, a handsome face and a dazzling smile. He has a lean and fit body and a generous heart. He has many hidden qualities and a large package. He is definitely worth a follow and your support.

PARCEX69
Wrote on: November 24, 2023
Adorable guy, gorgeous smile, friendly, sweet, sexy, gorgeous hair, hot body, courteous, smart

Dude_333
Wrote on: June 29, 2023
Eren is a beautifully hot sweet looking Goddess Boy πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ He has a beautiful presence and is a lot of fun to spend time with πŸ™‚ He is also a professional dancer πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Cloudy_Sky
Wrote on: June 25, 2023
Eren is a good-looking person, but not everything he does is good. He needs to be more open and encourage visitors to stay and pay. Some changes are needed.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 25, 2023
A slim, well muscled body, Eren is a great looking guy.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eren Lord. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open


Cockyboys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 2024 HC Multimedia, LLC, Nevada, United States and HC Media, s.r.o - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support