User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cockyboys Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexx Ferbuson's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Alexx Ferbuson

Customers rated Alexx Ferbuson 4.9 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

I want to explore your limits and browse inthe pleasure.
 
1 of 2
Hey_you004
Wrote on: April 16, 2024
Alexx es un gran chico, muy guapo, inteligente y entretenido.
Posee un hermoso cuerpo y unos ojos preciosos.
Es capaz de complacer a los usuarios al maximo.
Lo felicito y espero que se mantenga y se posicione muy rapido en la pagina.
Totalmente recomendable, siempre positivo y muy educado. Lo admiro y me gustaria pedir apoyo y ayuda porque es un chico de esfuerzo y merece triunfar.

PartyOnNow
Wrote on: March 5, 2024
Definitely cute enough to star in a boy band. Super friendly! Super sexy!

ForeAndAftPlay
Wrote on: February 23, 2024
Just entering his 20s, an attractive guy with a ready smile ... eager to please, and an enthusiastic performer.

Giangi52
Wrote on: February 19, 2024

A wonderful, kind and amazing guy! SUPER!

Renegado0440
Wrote on: September 26, 2023
Quiero felicitar a Alexx es un chico muy especial, muy cálido, simpático, agradable y sensual a la vez, tiene unos ojos preciosos y su show es fantástico, capaz de cautivar a cualquiera, realmente uno de los mejores que he visto, le deseo mucho éxito y que siga brillando, es un chico único 😍.
Espero que logre todo lo que se proponga y que permanezca siendo tan linda persona. 👌👌👌.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 14, 2023
Good looks, a beautiful, firm body, Alexx looks great.

Ullik
Wrote on: March 13, 2023
Sweet, simple, friendly and with a great style that begins with her beautiful gaze. He is terribly sexy and very sensual. He is eroticism and an artist in showing the masculine beauty of him. Very highly recommended

Alfio1
Wrote on: February 17, 2023
Dulce, gentil, presuroso a satisfacer cualquier petición que lleva a sentir confort desde que se contempla su mirada y se disfruta su sonrisa. Gran show, sensual y lleno de erotismo. De lo mejor en la red.

Royalpoker
Wrote on: February 17, 2023
great hot sexy beautiful guy, great hot show

orpheusrising
Wrote on: November 16, 2022
This beautiful, kind, very special boy is a marvel to behold. So happy to entertain us, so sexy, a boyish body that defies description! I have had one private with this young man and will have many, many more. And a handsome face and a brilliant smile to go along with everything else.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexx Ferbuson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open


Cockyboys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 2024 HC Multimedia, LLC, Nevada, United States and HC Media, s.r.o - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support