User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cockyboys Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Monrico Veles's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Monrico Veles

Customers rated Monrico Veles 5.0 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Slow Life baby
 
1 of 2
bruno56
Wrote on: February 19, 2024
I came across Monrico and I was intrigued by the classic jazz he was playing. One thing led to another, lots of great talk, and the show was amazing: great body, nows how to use it, and a wonderful climax. He's incredibly charming and smart and then the show starts and he's so generous and sexy. Can't wait to see him again. Thanks, Monrico.

WTFan69
Wrote on: December 31, 2023
Monrico is an all around winner---handsome, hard body, big cock and balls, and a pleasant personality. His shows are great also.

Manhunter808
Wrote on: November 29, 2023
Oh MYYY! Waited in his room for as long as possible while Monrico was in private with another member and then finally joined the multi-user show in progress. I had chatted with the other viewer earlier in open chat and we exchanged greetings. Monrico welcomed me with a hard cock and that beautiful body of his.
I didn't know if my webcam would work in multi-user chat but found out it does. Monrico kept pestering me to send him a control link for my Lovense "XMachine" (hahaha) and I did - HOLY WOW!!! That led to a very long, very hot and very vigorous workout and a LOT of cum from Monrico. He and I were both extremely pleased with how our first "intimate" session went and plan for more soon. He has a wonderful, passionate-yet-caring "style" of control. It's really like being together (blush).
Don't miss visiting him even if just to get to know him in open chat - he is warm, charming, beautifully built and very intelligent. But the best thing is to make some time for him in a Private Show (even if you don't show him your cam .. but he will love your cam and it will make him even hornier than he already is!)

THANK YOU, Monrico

Manhunter808
Wrote on: November 29, 2023
I just met Monrico and already he outshines 99% or more of the guys at the sites. We chatted in open then went private to chat some more. We started to chat about some sexual likes and he, without a word from me, began to undress and make his wonderful cock hard. He has a beautiful hard body but perhaps the best thing about him is his personality.

He is a beautifully handsome young man and a joy to look at!

I've set up my webcam and will go private again for c2c as soon as his current pvt show is over, so he can control it. :D
He is worth charging much more he currently does!

Guitarzan2
Wrote on: October 14, 2023
Monrico is well above most models. Besides his great looks, his personality is warm and engaging and you can have an intelligent conversation with him. Monrico is a willing performer who DELIVERS. You will be happy you met Monrico.

rala70
Wrote on: October 13, 2023
Monrico is an amazing young man. He understates himself and an awesome man inside and out. I always enjoy our time together

Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 6, 2023
A strong, well muscled body, Monrico looks great.

2bebe2
Wrote on: March 31, 2023
Monrico is an amazing combination of hot jock and smart gentleman. I can‘t get enough of him!

TheKam
Wrote on: December 26, 2022
Wow, hot and exciting time... Nailed it...

Ral342
Wrote on: November 13, 2022
I totally agree with Christian. Monrico is great in our private shows. He is definitely a keeper. I hope to spend more time with him in the future.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Monrico Veles. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open


Cockyboys

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 2024 HC Multimedia, LLC, Nevada, United States and HC Media, s.r.o - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support